RPI-IPR Banner
The Canada School of the Public Service is no longer offering retirement seminars. The Retirement Planning Institute (RPI) continues to offer its seminars and is expanding in the Regions.

Click here for more information.
What makes the RPI Unique?

THE ADDED VALUE

Participant's Manual

Each participant is provided with a comprehensive workbook with easy-to-read information. The manual is made up of sections containing copies of overheads used by the presenters and reference material for the various sessions of the course. Other informative handouts are also distributed during the course such as informed articles, special forms and updates. Furthermore, the participants may select from a number of educational brochures made available.

This all-encompassing approach, enables the participant to spend more time listening and participating knowing that the documentation is complete and theirs to keep.

RocheBanyan Team (+)
 
Gilles Carrière
613.842-7258
gcarriere@rochebanyan.ca
Malcolm B. Fletcher
613.842.4229
mfletcher@rochebanyan.ca
Andrew Forcier
613.842.7262
aforcier@rochebanyan.ca
 
David A. Gervais
613.288.3184
dgervais@rochebanyan.ca
Éric Gibeault
613.842.7243
egibeault@rochebanyan.ca
Éric Haché
613.841.7251
ehache@rochebanyan.ca
 
Geneviève Jamault
613.842.7263
gjamault@rochebanyan.ca
Rudy Johnson
613.842.7240
rjohnson@rochebanyan.ca
Stéphanie Laliberté-Baril
613.842.7260
slaliberte-baril@rochebanyan.ca
 
Martin Parker
613.842.4217
mparker@rochebanyan.ca
François Poudrier
613.842.4227
fpoudrier@rochebanyan.ca
Robert Théroux
613.842.4227
rtheroux@rochebanyan.ca
Allan J. Walton
613.842.4226
ajwalton@rochebanyan.ca

Big Picture

Retirement planning requires teamwork. For this reason, RPI invites your partner to participate to the seminar at no additional cost in order to give you both the tools to make enlightened decisions as a team.